Christmas Bake Sale

When I am not running and jumping over things, I have a passion for art, which I would like to turn into a fundraiser for my “Road to Rio” and beyond!

I have created a Facebook page displaying some of my art and baking that will be on sale as part of this fundraiser. My first fundraiser will be a Christmas Bake Sale. The following will be on Sale for a limited time:

1. Rum Spiked Eggnog Cupcakes or Eggnog cupcakes with caramel buttercream
2. Gingerbread Cookie Dough Peppermint Christmas Bark
3. Santa Snowman Sugar Cookies

These Holiday treats are on pre-order now! They will be available for pick-up/ drop-off between December. 21-24th. Message me if you are interested, have any questions, or special requests!

Happy Holidays!

 

Leave a Reply

