This Year is the Year

http://www.gofundme.com/h4dt04

It is almost time for me to head back to Toronto to start a  new year of training. This year is a big year for me as the 2016 Rio Olympic Games approach. This year will also play a big role in determining what my future holds. Because it is such a big year I will be focusing all my time an energy in pursuing my ultimate goal of reaching the Olympics. It is not going to be an easy goal as I am still very young in the large pool of 100m Hurdlers. However, my coach and I believe it is an achievable goal. The link above provides a larger explanation of my year and the financial barriers that keep athletes from reaching their goals.

IMG_0848

Leave a Reply

